South Carolina
 

Contact Us Form



This site is not designed for the transmission of highly confidential customer, non-public personal information, and should therefore not be used to enter or transmit data such as customer Social Security Numbers or Driver’s License numbers.


SOUTH CAROLINA STATE OFFICE

Contact List

 

Marybeth Meyers
Vice President/State Manager – Email: mmeyers@fnf.com

 

Legal Department

 

Gregory S. Brickle
Vice President/Counsel/Underwriter

Email: gbrickle@cltic.com

 

Cynthia Hall Ouzts
Vice President/Counsel/Underwriter

Email: couzts@cltic.com

 

 

Barry Sloop
Counsel/Underwriter

Email: barry.sloop@fnf.com

 

 

Susan Stewart

Vice President/Counsel

Email:  susan.stewart@fnf.com
 

 

Agent Support Services

 

Melanie McDonald - Administrative Agency Assistant/Email: melanie.mcdonald@fnf.com

 

Helen Davis - Administrative Agency Assistant/Email:  hdavis@fnf.com

 

 

Sales Department

  

Sarah Wilson – Senior Agency Representative/Email: swilson@cltic.com

Mobile Number:  803-603-0367

 
Jay Moseley - Marketing Representative/Email: jason.moseley@fnf.com

Mobile Number: 803-509-1830
 

700 Huger Street, Suite 100
Post  Office Box 8357 (29202)
Columbia, SC   29201

 

Phone: 1-800-922-5842 or 803-252-6500

Fax: 803-252-4007


 

 

 



* Fields are required.

Name:
 *
Company:
 
City:
State:
Zip:
Email Address:
 *
Confirm Email Address:
 *
Phone:
- -  
Fax:
- -  
Comments:
 *
Are you inquiring about a title order?
Are you inquiring about an escrow order?
Would you like to become an Approved Attorney?
Would you like to become an Agent?