South Carolina

Contact Us



SOUTH CAROLINA STATE OFFICE

Contact List

 

Marybeth Meyers
Vice President/State Manager - Email: 
mmeyers@fnf.com


 

Legal Department

 

 

Gregory S. Brickle
Vice President/Counsel

Email: gbrickle@cltic.com

 

Cynthia Hall Ouzts
Vice President/Counsel

Email: couzts@cltic.com

 

 

Barry Sloop
Counsel

Email: barry.sloop@fnf.com
 

Susan Stewart

Vice President/Counsel

Email:  susan.stewart@fnf.com

 


Agent Support Services

 

Melanie McDonald -Administrative Agency Assistant/Email: melanie.mcdonald@fnf.com

 

Helen Davis - Administrative Agency Assistant/Email: hdavis@fnf.com

 

 

Sales Department

  

Sarah Wilson – Senior Agency Representative/Email: swilson@cltic.com

Mobile Number:  803-603-0367

 
Jay Moseley- Marketing Representative/Email: jason.moseley@fnf.com

 803-509-1830
 

 

700 Huger Street, Suite 100
Post  Office Box 8357 (29202)
Columbia, SC   29201

 

Phone: 1-800-922-5842 or 803-252-6500

Fax: 803-252-4007
 

 


Click here for contact us form.